Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Bradshaw & Weil, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like family and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Bill Morgan, CPCU

Bill Morgan, CPCU

Chairman of The Board of Directors
Brandon Morgan, CFP, CPCU, CIC

Brandon Morgan, CFP, CPCU, CIC

President

bwmorgan@bradshawweil.com
270-444-7291

Monica Cherry, CISR

Monica Cherry, CISR

Executive Assistant

mcherry@bradshawweil.com
270-444-7291

Holly Warner

Holly Warner

Director of First Impressions

hwarner@bradshawweil.com
270-444-7291

Stephanie Ludovissie, PLCS

Stephanie Ludovissie, PLCS

Risk Advisor

sludovissie@bradshawweil.com
270-444-7291

Blake Ragland

Blake Ragland

Risk Advisor

bragland@bradshawweil.com
270-444-7291

Paul Ludovissie

Paul Ludovissie

Life Insurance Specialist

pludovissie@bradshawweil.com
270-748-5364