Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Our agency has been serving the community of Paducah since 1867. Our team members may have changed over the years, but the experience we share and the commitment to our community has only grown. We are your friends and neighbors . Our aim is to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Bill Morgan, CPCU

Bill Morgan, CPCU

Chairman of The Board of Directors
Brandon Morgan, CFP, CPCU, CIC

Brandon Morgan, CFP, CPCU, CIC

President

bwmorgan@bradshawweil.com
270-444-7291

Monica Cherry, CISR

Monica Cherry, CISR

Executive Assistant

mcherry@bradshawweil.com
270-444-7291

Holly Warner

Holly Warner

Client Services Representative

hwarner@bradshawweil.com
270-444-7291

Stephanie Ludovissie, PLCS

Stephanie Ludovissie, PLCS

Risk Advisor

sludovissie@bradshawweil.com
270-444-7291

Blake Ragland

Blake Ragland

Risk Advisor

bragland@bradshawweil.com
270-444-7291

Paul Ludovissie

Paul Ludovissie

Board of Directors | Life Insurance Specialist

pludovissie@bradshawweil.com
270-748-5364